NPP Day 11: Floral Stamping

I totally ordered a bunch of nail plates on amazon but they still haven’t shipped yet. So here I am using the only cute stamping plate I have on every nail.

day 11 polish 1

Sephora x Hello Kitty polish in Minty

I think we all know why I own this nail polish:

  1. everything I own is inexplicably mint
  2. hello kitty is my weakness

This could probably be the worst polish in the world and I’d still never get rid of it. Luckily, it’s not. It’s pretty solid after two coats, and the color is to die for. Total keeper.

day 11 polish 3

Essie in Nothing Else Metals

This is very similar to the Forever 21 polish I wore yesterday, but just ever so slightly different enough to justify keeping. It’s a little more opaque than that polish on the first coat, but they perform surprisingly similarly, considering there’s a $5 price difference between the two. This is also a keeper

day 11 polish 2

Covergirl in Vio-last

This polish was a great example of a good stamping polish when I was mentioning that in my post the other day. This polish performed. The stamps were opaque and bold enough to stand out on both colors of polish. Totally a keeper.

And here’s the look. I really loved this color combo:

day 11

signature

One thought on “NPP Day 11: Floral Stamping

Leave a Reply

