NPP Day 14: Stamps!

I finally got some stamping plates in the mail! So obviously today I had to use one of my stamps out.

day 14 polish 1

China Glaze in Spontaneous

I don’t really have anything against this polish, but I have like a MILLION purples, so I’ll be checking this with the other purples in my collection to see if I have a close enough match elsewhere. This is a maybe.

day 14 polish 2

OPI in I eat Mainely Lobster

It doesn’t really show in the picture, but this polish actually has some very fine microglitter, so it has a slight shimmer to it. I love the color, and the formula is great. Bonus points for having a Maine-related name. PLUS, by some miracle, this polish is actually still available to buy. Most of my polishes are probably from the mid-2000s so that’s not usually the case. Total keeper.

day 14 polish 3

Konad white stamping polish

I was a lot happier with how this polish performed than I was with the blue Konad polish. It applied really opaque and stamped well (as it should, since it’s specifically a stamping polish). I’ll be keeping this one.

And here’s the finished look:day 14

signature

Leave a Reply

